FurPlanet Banner

Note 08/12/2018: Shipping is on hold due to attending three conventions in a row, this note will be removed once regular shipping schedule is resumed.

Come see us at one of the following conventions this month: WorldCon (San Jose, CA), DenFur (Denver, CO), Mephit FurMeet (Olive Branch, MS)

Note 08/12/2018: Shipping is on hold due to attending three conventions in a row, this note will be removed once regular shipping schedule is resumed.

Come see us at one of the following conventions this month: WorldCon (San Jose, CA), DenFur (Denver, CO), Mephit FurMeet (Olive Branch, MS)

Product Index







Informational Links




Connect with us

Subscribe to FurPlanetNews

Email:
Visit this group

 

Cruelty
Item Details
Item Name:
Cruelty
Item #:
rukis01
Publisher
FurPlanet Productions
Average Rating:

44-page comic by Rukis

Product Image Gallery:
Item Reviews
Touching, the say the least
Touching, the say the least
3/21/2014
 
Having spent a few hours reading this on FurAffinity, and listening to the audio version to enhance my feelings with both background music and excellent voice acting, I'd be really inclined to buy this and the sequel. It's rare that I spent time reading, or even listening to (audio) books, I'm really glad I did and I'm going to engross myself in the authors other works when I get the time :D Not even 5 stars can tell you how much I love this, and great props to FoxAmoore, Toshihiko Sahashi and Sssitinith for their musical involvement in the audio version.
- Daley Leungsangnam
 
Excellent story.
Excellent story.
9/9/2012
 
I read this back on FA and loved it. I've been dying to get a copy of it for a while now. When I saw Unconditional I had to buy them both. You won't regret getting this story. …or the next one.
- Chris Plummer
 
Lovely
Lovely
2/5/2012
 
When I first read this comic I was amazed by the awesome art-work, how well-drawn everything was. The more I read the more I got sucked in the story and I couldn't put it away. The story gets better every time I read it, especially when listening to the sound-book and reading at the same time. It really speaks to me and reminds me of my own life when I read this. Lately it has begun bringing tears to my eyes because it's so sad at times and yet so wonderful. I highly recommend to buy this comic, it's so lovely and so full of emotions. Great work, Rukis. It's just magical.
- Jonathan Lundberg
 
Fantastic!
Fantastic!
5/13/2011
 
This was by far one of the best Comics I've seen out of this fandom in a long time! Very cute and touching story with some very nice adults scenes as well. Well worth it's small price tag!
- Anonymous
 
Wonderful and touching story!
Wonderful and touching story!
12/27/2010
 
I loved Markus! Pay no mind to the person calling this comic "unoriginal". This is truly a gem and well worth the price. The story is very touching and the art is some of the best the fandom has to offer. Most of the complaining people are from FA and are pissed off because the adult scenes were not posted online for free... Others are complaining because it's homosexual. Well let me tell ya, myself and a hell of a lot of others love this! So to the one star post, we all get it. And I'm sure you never even bought this comic or planned to do so to start with. To everyone else pick this up. I'm sure you will love it!
- Anonymous
 
Exellent story & artwork
Exellent story & artwork
8/3/2010
 
I've been waiting for every page Rukis posted on FA and wanted to buy the comic since it was online because the artwork on it is amazing just like the story! Must Read!
- Gaetani Eric
 
A Must Read!
A Must Read!
7/28/2010
 
I've been dying to get this comic by Rukis ever since she started posting pages on her FurAffinity page. Very well thought out, enviously drawn, has an excellent today-related story, with an amazing cover. It's not just about the porn for this comic. It has heart-warming characters with a sense of loyalty. The plot of the story is one often found in today's world .. getting beat up over being different and finding someone to confide in. Rukis is an amazing artist and has great ideas for comics. I for one am certainly eagerly awaiting all her future comics. Cruelty is only the beginning. Darn, I wish I could add more stars but the limit is 5.
- Mary L Peters
 
Unoriginal
Unoriginal
7/16/2010
 
The comic is unoriginal, and the plot has been used too many times to count. The art is great, though not a recommendation for storyline. Another porno, disguised under drama. Supposedly based off of real life events.
- Anonymous
 
Deep Characters
Deep Characters
6/12/2010
 
This story has very deep characters. The plot is good and definitely a must read comic. The artwork is beautifully done and shows the talents of this amazing artist.
- Anonymous
 
44-page comic by Rukis
Copyright © FurPlanet Productions, All Rights Reserved